Home > Contact

Contact

Our experienced staff is always ready to help you with your needs.

VCS Indiana

905 North Capitol Avenue
Suite 200
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: (317) 259-7604
Fax: (317) 259-7605

Sales Engineers:

Dan Fillenwarth 
Mobile: (317) 840-9995
dan@vc-solutions.com

Mike Martin
Mobile: (317) 752-0885
mmartin@vc-solutions.com

AJ Wilkerson
Mobile: (317) 523-9684
aj@vc-solutions.com

Clay Davis
Mobile: (317) 443-8794
clay@vc-solutions.com

Jeff Stivers
Mobile: (317) 417-1707
jstivers@vc-solutions.com

Larry Moore
Mobile: (317) 242-8182
larry@vc-solutions.com

JP Heisserer
Mobile: (317) 460-5537
jp@vc-solutions.com

Gabe Currier
Mobile: (317) 605-1648
gabe@vc-solutions.com

Office Staff:

Heather Hawkins
Office: (317) 259-7604, Ext. 25
heather@vc-solutions.com

Mandy Garrett
Office: (317) 259-7604, Ext. 10
mandy@vc-solutions.com

Parts Department:

Kyle Fillenwarth
Office: (317) 259-7604, Ext. 21
kyle@vc-solutions.com

VCS Ohio

3004 Paxton Knoll Lane
Cincinnati, OH 45208
Phone: (513) 919-3328
Fax: (513) 871-1120

Mike Scheer 
Mobile: (513) 919-3328
mscheer-vcsolutions@fuse.net

Zak Scheer 
Mobile: (513) 254-2816 
zscheer-vcsolutions@fuse.net 

VCS Florida

738 Rugby Street
Orlando, FL 32804
Phone: (407) 900-1VCS (1827)

Ron Proden 
Mobile: (407) 495-8628
ron@vc-solutions.com

Bob Egan
Mobile: (407) 374-3426
bob@vc-solutions.com

Matt Tooley
Mobile: (813)758-8283
matt@vc-solutions.com

Vadim Litoshik
Mobile: 941-661-7113
vadim@vc-solutions.com

Jim Van Etten
Mobile: 386-214-3657
jim@vc-solutions.com

Drew Daly
Mobile: 407-754-7554
drew@vc-solutions.com

John Thompson
Mobile: 727-744-8581
john@vc-solutions.com

Parts Department:

Jay Pullar
Phone: (407) 900-1827
jay@vc-solutions.com

 

Please send email inquiries to:
mandy@vc-solutions.com

 

 

Please check the product types for which you need to receive additional information:

 

 Coils Air Cleaning Technology Application Driven Unit Ventilators Energy Recovery Plates Active Chilled Beams & Induction HVAC Drives Custom Air Handlers Heat Pipes & Dehumidification DX and Energy Recovery Variable Refrigerant Flow Systems Pool Units Computer Room Air Conditioning & Humidification Energy Recovery Solutions High Percentage Outside Air Units Water-Source Heat Pumps Heat Recovery Chillers Modular Chillers Evaporative Cooling Towers Thermal Storage Systems Liquid Filtration & Dirt Separation Packaged Chiller & Boiler Plants Oil Free Centrifugal Chillers Heat Exchangers Water Management & Controls Utility & Energy Management Building Automation Systems